WEC and SEC Contacts

Principal: Laura Kelley (laura.kelley@wcsb.us)

Assistant Principal & Staffing/Child Find Specialist: DeeAnn Hughes (deeann.hughes@wcsb.us)

Support Staff-WEC: Lorrie Gallamore (lorrie.gallamore@wcsb.us) & Rene' Lawhon (susan.lawhon@wcsb.us)               
Support Staff-SEC: Cheryl Mallow (cheryl.mallow@wcsb.us)
Speech-Language Pathologist: Laura Wells (WEC & SEC) (laura.wells@wcsb.us)

Occupational Therapist
: Izette Van der Merwe (izette.vandermerwe@wcsb.us) & Beverly Toomes (beverly.toombs@wcsb.us)
Physical Therapist
: Sheila Stevens (sheila.stevens@wcsb.us)

Clinic Aide: Haley Hewitt (jo.hewitt@wcsb.us)

Food Service WEC: Laura Wheatcraft
Food Service SEC: Audrey Crum and Audra Roddenberry

Teachers
                                                                         
 Alison Bussey  (Alison.bussey@wcsb.us) & Shelley Jones  (shelley.jones@wcsb.us)

 

 Amber Stanley (amber.stanley@wcsb.us) & Nicole White (nicole.white@wcsb.us)
Ashley Wagner  (ashley.wagner@wcsb.us) & Mona Clark (mona.clark@wcsb.us) 
                                                                                                                                                                
Ashley Ward  (ashley.ward@wcsb.us) & Susan Kilgore  (susan.kilgore@wcsb.us)
                                                                                                                                                                           
 Benevia Pla (benevia.pla@wcsb.us) & Patricia Cline (patricia.cline@wcsb.us)
Carrie Pafford  (carrie.pafford@wcsb.us) & Angela Browne (angela.browne@wcsb.us)

Carrie Pigott  (carrie.pigott@wcsb.us) & Lisa Stevens  (lisa.stevens@wcsb.us)

Cynthia Foster  (cynthia.foster@wcsb.us) & Dena Vice  (dena.vice@wcsb.us)

Dawn Chunn  (eva.chunn@wcsb.us) & Eunice Donalson (eunice.donalson@wcsb.us)    
          
Heather Osteen  (heather.osteen@wcsb.us), Erin Caquimbo  (erin.caquimbo@wcsb.us), Dixie Jacob  (dixie.jacob@wcsb.us), & Tiffany Spears  (tiffany.spears@wcsb.us)
Kimberly Thigpen (kimberly.thigpen@wcsb.us) & Sara Dow (sara.dow@wcsb.us)
LeNita Winkler  (lenita.winkler@wcsb.us) & Lisa Whiddon  (lisa.whiddon@wcsb.us)   

                                                                                                                                                                                      

Lisa Wilson  (lisa.wilson@wcsb.us) & Latasha Timmons  (latasha.timmons@wcsb.us)

Tina Fleming  (tina.fleming@wcsb.us) & Allison Davenport (allison.davenport)

Toyia Williams  (toyia.williams@wcsb.us) & Tristina Shea (tristina.shea@wcsb.us)


Medart Pre-K Teachers

Adrian Johnson (adrian.johnson@wcsb.us)  

Connie Worrill  (connie.worrill@wcsb.us) & Lela Jacobs (lela.jacobs@wcsb.us)
Nancy Lewis  (nancy.lewis@wcsb.us) & Jollivet Holmes  (jollivet.holmes@wcsb.us)