WEC and SEC Contacts

Principal: Laura Kelley (laura.kelley@wcsb.us)

Assistant Principal & Staffing/Child Find Specialist: DeeAnn Hughes (deeann.hughes@wcsb.us)

Support Staff-WEC: Lorrie Gallamore (lorrie.gallamore@wcsb.us) & Rene' Lawhon (susan.lawhon@wcsb.us)               
Support Staff-SEC: Cheryl Mallow (cheryl.mallow@wcsb.us)
Speech-Language Pathologist: Laura Wells (WEC & SEC) (laura.wells@wcsb.us)

Occupational Therapist
: Izette Van der Merwe (izette.vandermerwe@wcsb.us)
Physical Therapist
: Sheila Stevens (sheila.stevens@wcsb.us)

Clinic Aide: Dana Carpenter(dana.carpenter@wcsb.us)

Food Service WEC: Laura Wheatcraft
Food Service SEC: Audrey Crum and Audra Roddenberry

Teachers
                                                                         
 Alison Bussey (Alison.bussey@wcsb.us) & Shelley Jones (shelley.jones@wcsb.us)

 

Ashley Wagner (ashley.wagner@wcsb.us) & Eunice Donaldson (eunice.donaldson@wcsb.us) 
                                                                                                                                                                
Ashley Ward (ashley.ward@wcsb.us) & Susan Kilgore (susan.kilgore@wcsb.us)
                                                                                                                                                                           
Carrie Pafford (carrie.pafford@wcsb.us) & Nicole Strickland (nicole.strickland@wcsb.us)

Carrie Pigott (carrie.pigott@wcsb.us) & Lisa Stevens (lisa.stevens@wcsb.us)

Chris Martin (merri.martin@wcsb.us) & Christine Rohe (christine.rohe@wcsb.us)

Cynthia Foster (cynthia.foster@wcsb.us) & Dena Vice (dena.vice@wcsb.us)

Dawn Chunn (eva.chunn@wcsb.us) & Carolyn Kent (carolyn.kent@wcsb.us)    
          
Heather Osteen (heather.osteen@wcsb.us), Erin Caquimbo (erin.caquimbo@wcsb.us), Dixie Jacob (dixie.jacob@wcsb.us), & Tiffany Spears (tiffany.spears@wcsb.us)
Joy Wise (joy.wise@wcsb.us) & Samantha Pharr (samantha.pharr@wcsb.us)

Judy Brown
(judy.brown@wcsb.us) & Nicole White (nicole.white@wcsb.us)

Krissy Sanders (Kristina.sanders@wcsb.us) & Susan Williams (susan.williams@wcsb.us)

LeNita Winkler (lenita.winkler@wcsb.us) & Lisa Whiddon (lisa.whiddon@wcsb.us)   

                                                                                                                                                                                      

Lisa Wilson (lisa.wilson@wcsb.us) & Latasha Timmons (latasha.timmons@wcsb.us)

Mona Clark (monisha.clark@wcsb.us) & Sara Dow (sara.dow@wcsb.us)

Tina Fleming (tina.fleming@wcsb.us) & Patty Cline (patricia.cline@wcsb.us)

Toyia Williams (toyia.williams@wcsb.us) & Brenda Hawkins (brenda.hawkins@wcsb.us)


Medart Pre-K Teachers

Adrian Johnson(adrian.johnson@wcsb.us)   & Lela Jacobs (lela.jacobs@wcsb.us)

Connie Worrill (connie.worrill@wcsb.us) & Tristina Shea (tristina.shea@wcsb.us)

Nancy Lewis (nancy.lewis@wcsb.us) & Jollivet Holmes (jollivet.holmes@wcsb.us)